College Girl Eats: Week Eight

weekeight

I did it. I made it to midterms cooking for myself every week! (Are you proud, mom?) But because of the impending stress from this week, I went with something that didn’t take too much effort. (yeah, yeah.) Why didn’t it take too much effort? Because I used a Mrs. Grass soup mix. Mrs. Grass and I go way back. When I saw her more “substantial” soup mixes in the grocery store, I knew I needed to try one.

Anyways, since I didn’t really use a recipe, I’ll go ahead and give you the grocery list.

Grocery List

  • Mrs. Grass vegetable beef soup mix
  • 1 can of canned beef (optional)
  • extra carrots for the soup (optional)
Leave a Reply

