We all have those nights

Those nights that getting ready for bed seems like too much effort? No? Just me?

Well, on those nights, sometimes I tend to fall into those deep black holes known as Buzzfeed and online quizzes.

Anyone else? Yeah.

But the fun part comes when those quizzes are actually a on point. Here’s a few answers that I took a several nights ago that oddly matched me. The titles of the quizzes might be a bit off, I took screenshots of my answers the night before… without keeping track of the quizzes.

Which literary character are you?

Screen Shot 2014-10-08 at 12.08.36 AM

 

While there are several literary figures I connect with, Jo March is definitely in the top 6. If you haven’t looked into the musical version of Little Women, you really, really, really need to. No, really.

Which European country should you live in?

Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 11.57.48 PM

I’ve never been there, but I’d like to think I’d fit in nicely. And I’d like to visit the crown jewels. Because Sherlock. Also Doctor Who phone boxes.

What is your interior design style?

Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 11.56.50 PM

I never know exactly what kind of interior design style I have. I love modern styles but also antiques. Bold walls and 40 shades of white. But this has described my style more than any other quiz I’ve taken.

Which fairytale character are you?

Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 11.53.51 PM

 

This one is just funny because I played Little Red Riding Hood in my high school’s production of Into the Woods. Somehow, it keeps following me. But I don’t mind, I connect with her as well. 🙂

 

Have you ever had online quizzes give you oddly perfect answers?

Leave a Reply

