Summer Bucket List

Well, I’m staying in (stuck in) Muncie for the summer. I’m a trifle sad I wouldn’t be able to live at home for what may be my final summer to do so. But some of my friends will be around with me this summer and we plan to have a lot of fun. We decided to make a bucket list to carry out our summer. I’ll try to post all of our adventures on here 🙂 Maybe a weekly round up? That sounds like a good plan.

May I introduce the Summer Funcie Manifesto 2015

HashtagSummer

What kinds of things are on your summer bucket list?

One thought on “Summer Bucket List

  1. Summer Review – Kel-logs

Leave a Reply

